Please read these terms and conditions carefully before using this site or any of the services available on this site. If you do not agree to all of the terms and conditions of use, do not use the site or any of its services.
Terms and Conditions of Service
Last updated: January 30, 2013
This is the website of Blogdash.com
Our postal address is:
3221 Autoroute Laval Ouest,
Laval, H7P 5P2
Province of Quebec, Canada
Welcome to the Blogdash website at www.Blogdash.com ("Site"), offered by Scribnia, Inc. ("Blogdash","Scribnia", "we," or "us"). Below are the terms and conditions of use of the Site and of any Blogdash services, including the Blogdash Alert services, which may be available from time to time on and through the Site (the "Service" or "Services"). Please read them carefully.
By clicking the "Get Started" button, completing the registration process and/or using any of the Services, you agree that you (either an individual or a legal entity that you represent as an authorized employee or agent) ("You") are eligible for an account and you agree to abide to all of these terms and conditions of the Services (the "Terms of Service" or "Agreement"). The Services are offered to you on the condition that you accept these Terms of Service without modification. Violation of these Terms of Service may result in the immediate termination of your account, in addition to any other legal and equitable remedies that we or third parties may have against you. We reserve the right to modify these Terms of Service at any time upon posting a revised version hereof. By accessing or using our Site or any of our Services, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Service, as revised from time to time.
We offer paid subscriptions to our Services. Our subscriptions are billed in advance on a monthly basis. Your credit card will be charged on a recurring monthly basis immediately after your account was initially created. The Services are month-to-month pay-as-you-go services, so we don't provide refunds (partial or full). Alternatively, you can select to be billed every year in advance for the Service(s) or quarterly. Same conditions apply. No refunds for periods of inactivity will be issued. If you choose to upgrade or downgrade your service plan, your credit card will be charged the difference between your previous rate and your new rate for the remainder of your term. On your next regular billing date you will be charged the new rate for your new plan. Downgrading your service plan may cause the loss of some or all content, features, functionality, or capacity of your account.